Finally.

I have officially attended my last class of the semester.

Only 29 days until 2014.  Which is strange to think about.  I graduate in 2014…am I really that close to being done? Weird.

So I received a book as a reward for working at the bookstore…it was called Divergent.  I was pretty excited to read this book because I had been given a lot of really good reviews.  I read the first and second book, called Alligient, in one day.  Then once I got to the third book I was really excited to finally finish the series.  While the first two books were amazing, the third book pissed me off to no end.  The ending was the worst way to end the book.  I obviously won’t tell the ending because I’m not a ending spoiler but it was absolutely terrible.

I loved the first two books but the story was ruined by the third book.  It was worth the read though.

Until next time.

Leave a comment